Open access to information is a trademark sign of the present era as everyone has the opportunity to get any data he or she likes to have. For scientific, educational and trade development information sharing is important but it is significant to be careful about disclosing sensitive info which is not only precious but also can cause a personal problem. In my opinion, it is necessary to share data by minimizing its problematic sides.

Firstly, development or up-gradation of anything depends on information. For example, if there is no journal on scientific development, then it is not possible for a new person to make further development. Academic education also depends on this. In addition, the latest trade information is also important to keep track of customer’s demand. Finally, understanding all these things, it is useful to share information so that others can develop themselves and keep contributing to run the wheel of success.

On the contrary, one has to be cautioned regarding sharing personal information. For instance, in social media, i.e. facebook, twitter, some people love to give their personal details. It is very harmful to various prospective. A criminal can use that data in evil works. Not only that an innocent person can be trapped because of this info. So, everyone should be careful in this regard.

Moreover, a state can face a lot of problems, if its secret news comes to light. In recent time, various state official’s emails or contract information had been leaked by the website called Wikileaks and it created a lot of problems for them. These data are so important that has a great impact on country premiers and its citizens. In this regard, it can be said that everything should not be revealed freely or publicly.

In conclusion, it is not possible to create a bar on sharing information but before disclosing, it can be analyzed that whether it is for everyone or not. I think, it is wise to have access to those areas which will helpful for the wellbeing of human kind.