Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

he importance of sharing information, which has always been debatable, has now become more controversial. While many people claim that data should be accessible freely, others reject this notion. However, in my point of view, the second belief appears to be more rational. Reasons are going to be discussed in this essay.

To begin with, the most rational justification about the first group's sights is that people, all over the world, are undoubtedly expected to be up-to-date in their professions. In fact, it is crucially important for all workers to gain firsthand information freely and making progress in their job. Moreover, supporters of the current opinion argue that considering cost for information may not be affordable for the majority of people. For instance, teachers should explore for new, challenging ways of designing homework, but their incomes are not much enough to procure data regularly.

On the other hand, others put forward the arguments against this belief. The main reason justifying their opinion is that financial supports plays a vital role in some sort of information. As an example, researchers, working in laboratories, must provide ingredients for their experiments, So, their activity profoundly affected by financial issues. Sales of their previous scientific discovery is incredibly essential for them to provide the cost of their current research. Furthermore, there are number of information which not only would be dangerous but also have limitation in users’ age; The best example of this idea is "how to make a bomb".

In a nutshell, although there are numbers of sights on both sides of this controversy, in my firm conviction, information should be divided in to free and monetary based on their fields. As a matter of fact, considering payment to special source of information would put limitation for access, or help them to improve