Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Other believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

In today's world information is everything.we need information about things we do or about people for maintaining good relationship with them. But as we know "every coin has two sides". The information we get could be used for good as well as evil. So many people believe that we should share as much information and knowledge as can about business, scientific research and academic knowledge to tha world but other says that some information could not be passed no to others freely as they are too valuable

The knowledge we get in school passed down by are teachers so that we can get basic idea about the world and some can continue the research that the scientists could not complete in the past. There is a saying that " knowledge increases by sharing". The shared information of an object or a person can help us to understand them and how we need them.

On the other hand, some information could be used against us or to harm us as well as the our community. For example, map of a bank or an army base can lead to major problems if in wrong hands so it is important to avoid that by not sharing valuable information like this unless and until needed. Some personal information like information of one's bank account, could not be shared with anyone in any case. There is another saying that "knowledge in wrong hands can destroy the world".

So, my point of view in this topic is that it is good to share knowledge or any information to other on tha condition that it is not used to harm anyone. Knowledge shared could be used to improve our community and surrounding