Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research business and the academic world Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely Discuss both the views and give o

Information often becomes something essential in our daily life, whether it is in academic, research or business world. While some people opine that it is fine to share a lot of information, others argue that it should not be provided freely. This essay will agree with both views and explain the reasons.

On one hand, information should be shared because it is important to educate other people about things that we know. If people are educated, it will be easier to do activities with them, including business and academic matters. For example, bosses need to tell their subordinates about knowledge that they have, so they can work together as a team to reach company's goals. If subordinates don't have those information, it will be hard for them to understand what is needed to achieve corporation's target.

On the other hand, some information are obtained with a lot of efforts This becomes the reason why these information become valuable and can't be shared freely. People choose to protect these information with all cost to show people that these information are hard to get and they should be appreciated. For instance, a researcher has published a research about the impact of workplace to working habit. He did this research with a great effort, thus he decided to made his publication as a paid publication where people have to pay to read his publication.

In conclusion, I agree with both views that distributing many information is good because it is important to educate other people about things that we know to ease them working together with us, and some information can't be shared freely because they are obtained with a lot of efforts.