Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Open access to information is a trademark sign of the present era as everyone has the opportunity to get any data he or she likes to have. For scientific, educational and trade development information sharing is important but it is significant to be careful about disclosing sensitive info which is not only precious but also can cause personal problem. In my opinion, it is necessary to share data by minimizing its problematic sides.

Firstly, development or upgradation of anything depends on information. For example, if there is no journal on scientific development, then it is not possible for a new person to make further development. Academic education also depends on this. In addition, latest trade information is also important to keep the track of customer’s demand. Finally, understanding all these things, it is useful to share information so that others can develop themselves and keep contribution to run the wheel of success.

On contrary, one has to be cautions regarding sharing personal information. For instance, in social media, i.e. facebook, twitter, some people love to give their personal details. It is very harmful from various prospective. A criminal can use that data in evil works. Not only that an innocent person can be trapped because of these info. So, everyone should be careful in this regard.

In conclusion, it is not possible to create a bar on sharing information but before disclosing, it can be analyzed that whether it is for everyone or not. I think, it is wise to have access to those area which will helpful for the wellbeing of human kind.