Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

It is convinced that a few people tend to give information about scientific research, business, and the academic world without pay it whereas others prefer to spent money for gain the knowledge. Personaly, I definitely on the same way that we have to unpay to obtain the erudition.

As a paragraph explainer, the main benefit is some persons have a faith that share their abilities for anyone freely would bring happiness. It is because when they have something to give with others, they feel useful especially in the subject that they have mastered. For the model, many volunteer teachers who teach in a remote place would gain pleased when they could contribute to build the quality of human resources in that area through education. In short, there are present people that regard their abilities for the welfare of others are more valuable.

Even so, there are some drawbacks if people want to earn several advantages from the information. Firstly, many students are less interested to learn something caused by they must pay it. We know that, they have limited money from their parents making them could not do anything that they want. As proof, lots of pupils prefer to choose the activity that it did not need money or free such as a seminar about biology or others as they have realized the limited of their money. As the result, the payment of knowledge are not suitable for students that could not earn their own funding. Secondly, the knowledge are only gotten by the people who have much money so it could affect the gapping of knowledge. It is due to, there are many inhabitants choose to use their salary for their daily needed rather than for paying the materials of business or education. For example, the parents in the village could not give more money for their children because they need it for fullfil their daily needed so their children could not buy books or following some events about education. Thus, the knowledge is only for people who could pay it.

To sum up where my track, giving some free articles or journals for readers could bring lots of benefit than the disadvantages that every single must know about it to avoid the distances of knowledge among people.