Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that, it is benefical to shares large amounts of information to the general public, regarding scientific research, business and education while, others believe that some data is too precious to distribute. I agree with the latter as there are many ways inforamtion can affect a society such as it could damage an individuals feeling and can be used for a destructive purpose for which it was not intended.

Internet has been deemed the largest source of information which results that most of the work is done using internet, so in order to so work people require specific data such as business reports and educational papers. This may provide the essiential finding for a hardworking student, but can also be copied and misused in any other circumstance. For instance, many project reports are copied from other reports and finding on the internet which makes a sloid work in to garbage. For this very reason, I believe that sharing of data should be limited.

On the other hand, a good gesture can be interpreted very differently by various groups of people and the effects of that interpretion can harm a person emotional feelings. For example social media influencers are very aware of what they upload on thier accounts as some thing could affect thier lives badly, just like thier home addresses this results in 24/7 bombartments of fans at their personal house in turn, disturbing thier families.

In conclusion, putting all information for the world to see can harm someone in more ways than one, this can be emotional, and in some cases physical. In my opinion information should be assed before it is shared.