Whether all kind of information in the world should be shared freely or not, is contentious subject. In this essay both side will be analysed before a conclusion will be reached.

In one hand, some support the idea that follow of information freely in the world in the world can be improved the level and quality our lives in all aspect. For example, if students have a free access to information in the word in all aspect it may prevent to repeat some mistake in their research or academic projects and they can use of the experience that is shared in their paper. As a result, this example can be showed access people to the information have advantage to our society and this is clear why they support this opinion.

On the other hand, although the above reason, the opposite side have advocated by some people. This camp argue that, some information have great importance and should not be shared freely and without any charge. This group contend that some information take much time, cost, and effort to achieve and if these data cannot bring any money to them, they would be disappointed and lose their incentive to continue their activity. Business company, for instance, if their results of the experience are shared to the all people without any payment, this cannot be motivated them to continue their project and even their component may use this information to beat them in compete between them.

Following this look, it is felt that although the free follow of information have indisputable drawbacks, the advantages of this event are outweighed.