It is often said that it has been essential to give a presents and gifts to acquaintance and household to demonstrate that we think about them.However the issue is not entirely straightforward and arguments can also be made against the idea.This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view.

One the one hand, those who support that giving gifts play a vital role in our life. These range from motivate to achievement of respect. For example gifts which we give can cause to address some problems , especially when they are overcoming the life obstacles. As a consequence , this can be contributing factor in the improvement of mood. Another argument is that giving present is great way to gain respect ,meaning that they find that we play fundamental role in their life and good role model too.

By contrast, opponents of this view point out that not all people dwell in a circumstance where they tend to purchase a gift for their acquaintance. For instance people can bring their children to any kind of sport events such as football on their birthday party because football has already become well-known not only in Europe but also whole in the world . Moreover, historical place can bring the youngs closer together. This leads them, travel in the world is great way to people's longevity and maintaining the positive attitude rather than giving present.

To sum up,it seems advisable that the decision to give gifts based on financial circumstance . It would appear that it is more comfortable to provide presents compared to trip to other country.