By investing in tourism we can earn a lot of revenue and growth in national economy. At the same time it destroys the local culture. What is your opinion?

In our commercialised world, on of the business that can bring much benefit for national economy is tourism industry. Every country of the world are investing massive amount of money in tourism development, while it is shown that the local culture would have been affected dreadfully by multinational people. It seems to me that it has a profound influence on local culture extinction because of culture shock which is being introduced by other traditions.

In the world, travel to other countries have been ubiquitous after plane had been revolutionized and it leads for countries to have a tight relationship with other cultivations. Firstly, tourism industry contributes a great profit to country's economy to swift the development. Secondly, it is the best way to make the place famous throughout the world. Finally, people who have been looking for the place on their imagination, help them find a tranquil spot by touring the countries. As a consequence, government will increase the touristic place by funding and can create better place to live in.

However, thinking about benefit from tourists, country might lost it's origin when the new settlers depict their tradition for locals, it influence terribly to local habits disappearance when it feels them such a conventional culture. If in one place there multinational living souls, there might emerge a new tradition amongst them.

To put in a nutshell, i would like to pen down that every nation has to have limitation for tourists, respect local cultures and celebrate it in an intimate friendship to protect the origin of their tradition.