Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones in communication has negative effect on young people's reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today's world society has been surrounded with full of technologies and we cannot imagine our life without any technology as people get used to have. Now people have adapted to do educational or household activities relying on technologies and it causes a lot of problems to humans' health. I totally disagree with it.

Firstly, a recent decade people had not predicted that the world would have completely changed to technology era. Most of our grandparents' habit or attitudes to community really conventional comparing to young generation. They mostly get accustomed reading books, newspapers and doing housework differently. And most elderly people are more healthy and fit enough than youngsters because at their young age much work has been done by physical strength but now it turned round.

Secondly, our new generation is being born in technology age and part of their jobs or house and housework have been done by computer technology. A lot of adults have addicted to work mainly on their homework via computer and phone, it leads to many eye and health diseases. Of course, reading and writing on a phone or computer may damage our eyesight and reduces our memory and then less physical activities make us weak and cannot put up with small illnesses. It would be more effective to complete their job physically.

In conclusion, I would differently support the idea of s person who tries to read book and use less technology.