Some people believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Other, however, children should be allowed to stay at home and play untill they are six or seven years old.

Which view point do you agree with? and why

It is universally acknowledged that “ children are the nation builders " . Presently , few masses assert that pupils should not be allowed to attend the schools until the age of six or seven years and instead of learning in schools , they should play at home . On the flip side , others have opinion that going to school as early as feasible is imperative for children . Here , i would like to account for the merits of the latter approach.

There are multifarious advantages of joining school ar early age . First and foremost , attending schools at early stage of life is terrific from the view of improving abilities and mentality . To justify , the process of learning at very beginning stage is extremely lucrative for juveniles as it leads to rapid development of cognitive abilities of learner . The extra curriculum activities such as dancing , singing , acting , painting and so on directly affects the mental growth of the pupils by encouraging them to deal with numerous circumstances or activities . Needless to say , the idea of joining classes at early age should be welcomed .

Further emphasizing on the positive side . To embark with , joining classes at younger age makes them the learner of good ethics . To demonstrate , in this modern era , most of the parents have hectic schedule , consequently they are unable to spend precious time with juveniles . Therefore , they cannot teach them social , moral as well as cultural ethics . Attending classes at schools make them well mannered character . Consequently , young individuals will become noble characters of society by attending early learning classes .

To recapitulate , undeniably early learning process has some demerits . However , i still believe that it has more merits than demerits . At last , early learning should be promoted