some people believe that it's not necessary to have internet access to live a family life. What is your opinion,give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

Internet is everywhere and have a lot of things, exception of human emotions and activities. Some individuals think about that Net accessing is not need for survival of our entire life. It seems to me that agree with this statement, this essay will explain what things we didn't want from world wide web.

Firstly, Web is just gather information and visualise and help to us, certain situations we have not to seek from this. However, in our life a lot of things to learning as well as followed by some rules by help of surroundings without any gadgets. For instance, now a days the younger generation are addicting to the mobile phones and spending more time on it. additionally,this leads to gap between emotions from family, whereas health issues will Rises. more ever, the nature is our Eco friend and in which we make sure to pass the time with it therefore physical as well as mental relief from this.

It might be said that today's world is like a racing game so we need improve our professional way, that's needs to learn some useful information to make knowledge ourself.however, the not almost our entire life to stick to the information from the internet.

To conclude,the internet is extremely helpful in some manner.It seems to learn from some ethic's from our nature, family and friends than brings to be best