some people believe that learning a foreign language is a difficult task .what are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language .what is the best way to overcome them. explain and include your personal experience or knowledge of this problem.

It is well said that learning is a life long proces.So we have to keep learning from bomb to tomb. Presently, some proportion of masses believe that learning a new language is a herculean task. There are manifold reasons of learning foreign language.Here,i would like to account it's reasons along with it's solutions.

There are manifold reasons of this phenomenon. First and foremost, grammar structure such as pronunciation, meaning of words, rules of language and many more is different from other language where people are unable to understand everything when they start learning new language. Therefore, learning new language is not a cup of tea for everyone. What is more, sometimes lack of environment of particular language is a big problem. To illustrate, people use their own language in every place because they don't find proper environment of that language in which they are interested. Thus, they find problems during learning foreign language.

Manifold solutions can be mentioned.firstly, people can join prominent learning language centre if they find difficulties and they can use internet or videos,watching movies related to language all these things will definitely helps people. Moreover, people can share there ideas and thoughts with other language people and they can communicate with each other this idea will working as a helping hand for those who find difficulties while learning language.

To recapitulate, it is true that when we start learning something new we find some problems.However,still I believe that lot of practice and positive attitude will help people when they learn something new.