Some people believe that mobile phone is harmful while other says it is helpful. discuss both view and give your opinion.

In current era, majority of individuals have started using advanced technologies like cellular phone, laptop, and many more. A significantly larger number of public claim cell phone to be hazardous, whereas remaining group of thinkers consider it has advantageous. This essay will discuss both aspects with apt examples before a final conclusion.

To embark the demerits, smart phones are extremely addictive. Most of the work is being done by phone nowadays and people entertaining themselves by using various applications like instagram, facebook, whastapp and so on, which are actually detrimental not only for human body, but also for mental health. For example, recent survey discovers that all age group tend to send their time in front of cell phone's screen. Consequently, one is having addiction and individual would not be able to perform their suitable task appropriately. In short, it is somewhat dangerous for human beings.

Discussing the merits, latest phones have vary applications and facilities, which are indeed helping people not only for education, but also for entertainment. adolescents and adults are gaining knowledge in different field via youtube, and educational applications. For instance, one is learning language by researching on google translate, pocket thesaurus , and numberless are others. Overall, citizens are watching videos and listening music for rejuvenation, so they can accomplish new work with full energy.

I opine that every product has its pros and cons. Nevertheless, examining about phones, it is way more beneficial as it provides great profit in comparison with negative sides.

In conclusion, I reiterate that even though there are several dark side of cell phones, positive points are more as compared to negative one.