Some people believe that movies should be based on social stigmas while others believe it should be based on real life heros.

Movies inspire us, challenges are assumptions, change our views, sometimes break our heart too, and left our soul and yes, teach us lesson. one of the most pressing concern regarding this topic asserts that, whether movies should be based on; social stigmas or real life heros? I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertions, and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is group of people, who believe that, movies should be based on social stigmas. They strengthen their view point, by claiming that, social stigma is a procces by which the reaction of others spoil someone's normal identity. Moreover, some natives might be face criticism associated with their mental illness and physical disability in the school, college and society. They would annoyed and upset when someone makes unkind remarks on them, reason being, they are unable to intermingle with friends. Furthermore, some immigrants are victims of discrimination based on certain characteristics including: dark skin colour, gender identity, nationality, and religion. They are not allowed to share things, private washrooms, and even enter into the temples. A best epitome that, in the movie " The color purple", people face lots of discrimination in this movie. One dark colour women had to face troubles in their life and not allowed to go anywhere.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people, who believe that movies should be based on real life heros. They bloster their view point, by claiming that, youngsters are motivated from stars and get inspiration about hard work to achieve goal of life. Moreover, they convey massages, by which they become more innovative regarding their passion, and gain knowledge of dedication, discipline, and togetherness. A successful example that, the movie of "Bhaag Milkha Bhaag", Milkha Singh did lots of hard works to achieve his aspire , as this movie motivates people to do work hard to become successful in their life.

Nevertheless, weighing both opinions, I believe that, there is no single conclusion. Still, I take this ground that, an effective clap requires both use of hands. So, both kinds of movies play essential role ,and put great impact on people and society.