Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

It is undeniable today that people in the world have wide area of choices to select their basic and luxurious needs. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement and I will introduce evidences supporting that.

First of all, the development of technology increases the choices of humans. In the last two decades, the invention of electric devices made the life easy and more reachable. For example, the computer, laptop, tablet, and smart mobile phone use for accessing to internet which provides methods to simulate the other’s idea. So, ideas invented in the North America spread to Asia during numerous hours. Moreover, the diversity of food these days has given the flexibility to choose what you like to eat or cook. Let us take the case of the menus in the restaurants of Saudi Arabia have many types of food such as Australian meat, American fast food, Russian salad, Italian salad, and seafood. As consequence, the diverse choices improve our selections and make our life more enjoyable.

Second argument supporting my position is the current technology makes the world likewise small village. The modern devices connect every corner in the world with each other. To illustrate my point, you can select item from china then during 10 days you will have it. As result, the wide range of selection increased in noticeable way in the last 15 years.

To sum up, many people think the choices increased these days. I stand with this statement and I believe the selections or choices for humanitarian will grow up in the near future.