The great number of people believe in an idea, that modern market offers to an individual a huge choice of products and services. Personally, I totally agree with this statement and in this essay will explain why.

The main reason why I support aforementioned notion is humanity live in the era of modernization and globalization where every person has difficulties with choice. As these processes improve world's economy there are significant quantity of companies, fabrics and creators who seeks purchasers for their products. As well as this people are living in peacefull period without wars and epidemics, which would forced them close their borders. Consequently, in particular country we can find items throughout the world. Moreover, psychologyst from big business created an idea of consumerism, which dictate people to buy, consume and use products and services that could be unnecessery for them. In addition, any innovations in some area promote by creating advertisement and existing such as big number of adds on TV, social media, magazines can be an evident of the big choices.

Governments, also has their impact on developments which lead to expand choice in shops and markets. In addition they set rules supporting business which create this choice. Furthermore, nowadays people tend to be a cosmopolitan and share everything with neighbour countries. Thus, create a competition in the inner market which also can lead to choice problem.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that currently in people's life there are too many choices, created by time with countries government for enlarging economy. I absolutely agree with this notion because there are several strong evidents such as a huge markets, shops with products and numerous of advertisements.