Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

Nowadays, diversity and difference become the most level in the world. It is often argued that there are many choices to buy or have something while the others do not agree. I strongly agree with this statement because options can come varieties all areas of life and it can create a new business competition.

On one hand, some people simplistically claim that these choices cause people to take decision harder. In other words, they spend time on thinking mostly and it affects decision making. Therefore, they can become unstable because of this. However, there is little evidence to support te this view decision making is much more slower than the last time when they can make more accurate decisions for themselves now. For example, there are many job opportunities today and so they can eliminate to find a correct one. That's why these choices can make them provide a better life.

On the other hand, there is a view that many choices can provide competition such as quality and price between companies. That is to say that, they have to produce both more quality products and correct price.If there is no competition, companies can make increase the price level. For instance, there are the two same products such as milk which were produced by different companies in the market and customer can select one of them what they want. Therefore, this diversity can be better both customers and companies.

To sum up, although some people assume that many choices are not essential, actually, those can help to increase rivalry and provide correct decision making. Personally, I believe that opportunities should increase in every subject because anybody does not want to look like similar to each other.