Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is often said that modern society exists a lot of opportunities for us to make a choice. I completely agree with this statement.

Firstly, the technology environment changing should be the main factor. Before, there were not many methods for citizens to interact with others, in general, they could only used telephone or paper letter to communicate with their families or friends if who want to talk with someone. The developing techniques did not allow them to send a message or e-mail to anyone, so we can know that there are just a few choices for them. but, nowadays, we can communicate with each one easily. For instance, not only message on facebook but also facetime through your electronic device. you no need to worry about it is difficult to find someone, as hundred of possibilities are waiting for you to open.

Secondly, the convenience of browsing information would be one of the reason. In the past, citizens could just get the news from advertisement like television or newspaper, the ways of getting informations were less than us, the persons who live in current world. For example, someone who want to update some information that what discount of starbucks can be used. they can browse the official website of starbucks or deliver a question on the internet. The level of convenient is difficult to imagine. And even we need to confuse that there is a lot of choices, while I would name it is a trouble of happiness.

In conclusion, we have a lot of countless choices in the present society, and the advancing technology environment and the convening to view information would be the critical factors.