some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extend doyou agrre or disagree with this statement.

Today, it is said that people have more options than we got in the past so that they can select the best thing for them. However, personally, I just partly agree with this statement.

To begin with, the evolution of technology has opened a lot of opportunities and choices for human. Take the education as an example, nowadays, we can opt for either attending the traditional classes or studying through the internet. Whereas, in the past, schools were too luxurious and limited so some people could not receive such a good education. Also, the creative methods have made the food market more diverse. Now, buying seasonal fruits is not a big deal for us. Furthermore, with the rapid developement of entertainment industry, human's mental life has been more and more increasing. When I was young, my TV just had 2 channels but for few recent years, there have been various choices of movies and TV channels for me to compare and enjoy.

On another hand, the unequal distribution of advanced technology and economy developement in many countries leads to the fact that there are milions of people lacking in basic necessities. Those people suffer famine, drought, and other disasters without any health or food supply. We have a bunch of options but there are not many available choices for them. Moreover, education and some certain jobs are still limited or only offered in big cities of many developing countries results in a large number of consequences for society.

In conclusion, undoubtedly, we get abundant selections in this age, nevertheless, there is still unequability of those choices. I hope that in the near future, everyone will able to approach the same benefits and chances to improve and enjoy their life.