Some people believe that only pupils of similar interests should be given admissions in schools. Others are of the opinions that schools should be open to all children with varied interests. How far you agree or disagree with the above views. Give your opinion in not less than 250 words.

It is very contagious topic to discuss as when it comes to prosperity for next generation education system plays a vital role. Some people believe that only pupils of similar interests should be given admissions in schools. Whilst others are of the opinions that schools should be open to all children with varied interests. Personally I prefer there must be both schools and depend student interest and need they must select the respective schools.

Firstly, it is always advantageous to have students of same interest, it is easier of teachers and trainer to make course respective to interest and secondly there will be a healthy competition between students. They will learn better and can explore the diversity of their subject but, on the other hand they will also lag the importance of other subjects. For instance an arts student will not be able to explore the opportunity in science or commerce.

Secondly, student with varied interest are able to understand others' subject of interest also they are good in socializing with others where it is difficult for the students of same interest. Children interests vary with time might be they are not interested in a single subject. From childhood to teen age there interests vary.

To sum up, schools must be open to all children with varied interests so they can learn and understand each and every subject based on their interest they can further go to specialized schools where they can explore the diversity of their interest.