Some people believe that physical fitness of strong individuals and teams is the reason for most sport achievements. Others, however, think that mental attitude is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In my opinion, physical and mental issues need to be equally concerned in order to meet the archievement. There is necessary for both of these combined to contribute better goal.

On the one hand, physical fitness considered as the most important requirement in sport field. any athetic have to pratice often to get their body in shape.There has been some specific diet menus for them to boost heath and enhance the physical standard. Besides, in some sport teams, physical exercises also used as an eliminated test for every members.

However, a defination of the strong group is everyone could be mentally connected. A team's spirit known as the main element to the sucess because if each member can not remain the right attitude like fair-play or being optimistic before and after each match so it is imposible to reach the archiement.

Overrall, I would say people should balance between physical and mental foundation to adapt themselves to any environment, especially in sport. I believe if still we keep fresh mind and solid appearance, it can optimize the chance of sucess.