Some people believe that price is the only consideration when buying something.

?Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

some people are of the opinion that the cost of things they buy is the only matter of concern. Although there are benefits in buying with reasonable price , I tend to believe that it would be the best approach to consider other aspects, as well. On the benefits of just caring about the price, we should note that the price is on of the important factors which affects our decision whether to buy or leave something that we want. Not all the things available on market are worth the numbers written on the price tag. The value of an item is not always based on their quality. To clarify, there are many designer clothes in shopping centres which are unreasonably expensive due to the fact that some celebrity, or a famous brand designer had designed them. Despite the mentioned arguments for just regarding the price, I’m convinced that there are numerous elements, by which we decide to buy an item. First by paying much attention to price, we are limiting our options. For instance, people may dismiss what they need or want to have only because the items are overpriced. Additionally, the valuation of a ware is highly related to it's raw material quality and the practice of the process of the production. you get what you pay for is a typical example of this idea. Therefore, in order to decide whether to buy an item or not, it is quite a logical trend to have an eye on several aspects. In conclusion, according to my explanations, I believe that we should not purchase items just based on price.