SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT PROFESSIONALS SUCH AS DOCTORS ENGINEERS SHOULD BE REQUIRE TO WORK IN THEIR COUNTRY WHERE THEY DID THEIR TRANIING. OTHERS BELIVE THEY SHOULD BE FREE TO WORK IN ANOTHER COUNTRY IF THEY WISH DISCUSS BOTH THE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

It is argued that professionals, like doctors and engineers should work in the country where they graduated. While some people think that everyone should have their own freedom to work where they want. In my opinion people should work where they wish. Working in a country where they did their training helps in the development of the country. But working where an individual wants to work helps individual to have more opportunities.

On one hand some people believe that one should be free to work in another country. By working in another country provide enough opportunities for a person. An individual can reach his goal. Where ever we find a better chance we should grab it. Pursuing career in different nations helps individual development. Working in various territory a person expose to different nature by which knowledge about various things can be gained. In a recent survey done by "Times of India" it is estimated that over 60% of people wanted to work in different areas.

On other hand some people think that white-collar job holders should work in the nation where they acquired their skills so that the country will be developed. Working in own country increases the rate of economy. By moving to other places for better opportunities the incapable people will get chance. By this the nation will be undeveloped.

In conclusion, although moving to other countries causes regression of the nation. I believe by working in another country helps in reaching the top level and invention of new things.