Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish Discuss both these views and give your

There is a belief that professional jobs should develop their careers at the country where they have been learnt while other support the opposite trend which is allowing them to work worldwide following their choices. In my opinion, people should be allowed to work anywhere as their wish is better option for everyone.

The idea that professionals should be required work for their countries of education have been believed by a number of people. Firstly, most of educating facilities were supported and granted by the government of the country that is use the tax of this resident. As a result, working at the training location tend to be a way to paid back for this. Secondly, after becoming well equipped with necessary skills and knowledge to begin their careers, these students are expected to use these as a tiny part for the development of the region.

However, I think that restricting people to work in another location could goes against the freedom and also decrease the chances they contribute for the future. People should have free choices by themselves for the working place. Failing to achieve this leads to the breach of freedom right which was described in most country’s law and also bring the decline to the employee’s emotions and their productivity throughout their lives. Besides that, a number of people have showed that they still dedicate for the training country by foreign culture, experience and knowledge while living and get a successful career in the other places.

In conclusion, it is true that high skilled worker should have the responsibility of developing the country support their study. In contrast, I believed that their wish for working location is worthy to be respect. Thus, the choice should be up to individual so that they can comfortably contribute to society.