Some people believe the purpose of education should be helping the individual to become useful for society while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Education is momentous for every individual and it should be possessed by each person. According to few masses, education should help for the betterment of society however, rest of the people reckon it should be used in order to fulfil own aspirations. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will not only discuss both views but also give my opinion.

To initiate with the first view and my opinion, if every folk in society would be well qualified then only living areas could be upgraded. To exemplify, instead of involving themselves in antisocial activities, youngsters will have their desired jobs which will keep them busy in their work then consequently crime rate in society will be dropped off. Moving further, individuals will be more innovative which will help them to intensify more technological as well as contemporary things in the living areas. Thus, societies could be benefited with the help of knowledge.

On the contrary, education should be used to fulfil own dreams as it helps one to have a strong financial status through which one can afford every luxurious thing. Further more, one can raise his or her offsprings in good aura and can get admitted their children in reputed schools or universities with the help of education.

It can be concluded that education is like a magic stick which could eradicate all the hurdles faced by an individual in life.