some people believe that radio is the best way to get news while other think that TV is better for this purpose discuss both view give your opinion and relevant examples

it is undeniable fact that there are many ways to get the news about the events.Few individuals opinion that the radio is the perfect way to get news. while,other think that television is the most excellent way to get the news. In this as I will not only discuss both views but my opinion will also be highlighted while concluding this

to commence with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. the prominent one is that radio is a superior way to receive the information about the World. radio is also easy carry device these days, radio feature have an all the electronic devices. such as phone and in cars .for instance, if a person is traveling and wants to know about the entertainment events and they can easily tune into radio and get all the interesting information.therefore, radio is one of the best way to get news and receive information.

On the other hand, no doubt television is also a good way to the entertainment. Because with the help of the TV we can see the picture as well as hear the audio. For example, in covid-19 situation everyone stuck at home and that time people are unable to go the outside and with the help of the television they were able to seen the current topic realted to the globe. Furthermore, television is not just limited to news but it is also one of the best form of entertainment at home.

In conclusion, although both radio and television are best way to receive the information about the things are occuring around the globe. However, television is a one step ahead of radio having video feature as well