Technology dominates human life today. It has been inter woven in our routine life. Technology has Revolution each and every fields like medical, business, education, and so on. People thinking big difference of Technology between poor and rich people. Therefore before commenting on my decision both the opinion would be discussed.

Initially, the primary argument is the advancement Technology has increased the in the present day and it is a prejudice on individuals personal life. In addition, we are very increasing into the medical science in the todays due to the advancement Technology, however we have some surgery tools available. The strongest example, recently the Corona pandemic runs into the every country and it is a make a global issue, in spite of India have make a coronavirus medicine which is big improvement into the medical science. The final statement, some people have computer or Android phone which is keep a direct connect with the Global world and become helpful in the education.

On the other hand, other believed that the reach have a more beneficial to have modern. Rich people are get some effective treatment or medicine such as cancer, liver problem hard transfer who can uses the expensive tools. Secondly, a lot of expensive items that poor person cannot purchased. Such as, the Canada company Tesla make a new electricity car, however that car price is around 80 lakhs which price do not inevitable for Poor person.

In conclude and give my opinion, I would say that the new technology is make life very enjoyable and luxurious, so I gives views and seems it is a big gap between rich and poor people.