Some people believe that the range of technology available to individuals is increasing the gap between rich and poor. Others think this has the opposite effect. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

it is true that the size of money which is a key factor for everyone when they select their career. while many people believe that the salary plays a vital role, I maintain the opinion that there are many other factors equally important.

On the one hand, the idea of deciding their job based on salary is very necessary. it can be denied that the volume of income affect directly to the standard of living. because people have to pay for a lot of things such as electricity bills, food, education, health care…All of them need money that they can receive from their work. Therefore, people tend to seek out high-paying jobs in order to live comfortably and raise a family. In terms of health, if people got any disease they would need money to pay for nutritious food and good services in the hospital. Their health also is improved significantly thanks to nice conditions.

On the other hand, there are various aspects why I believe it really has many impacts on our minds when choosing a job. Firstly, personal relationships and the atmosphere in a workplace is extremely important. people who have to cooperate with unfriendly colleagues could meet some struggles whenever they try to perform the level themselves. Moreover, it could make people stressed instead of feeling interested in their job, so people usually want to choose a place where is suitable for them. Secondly, some people choose a career because of their empathy. Although the amount of money received is lower, people are willing to choose a job that can help others and contribute something positive to society.

In conclusion, while some claim that salaries affect people’s choice of profession, I believe that other motivators are important.