Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Education is one of the most vital factors effect directly to children, this is the reason for many people are more and more care about their children’s education environment. Some individuals believe that the teacher should not assign homework to children, while that others think that homework play a overwhelm function in teaching the children. So in this essay, the both of view and my perspective will present, also some example will include.

So waste is the time that the teacher is assign homework for the children. The pupils after school have many things to do, they have to help their parents to do a household chores, or they need to entertain after school time to relieve stress, and homework do not allow them to do that. Homework is not only make them become more busy after they left to school, but also, it make them more and more stress and exhausted, thus, they do not have time and energy to do everything they want. For example, my young brother have many homeworks to do, so he do not have time for himself, and just focus to do homework, moreover, he will miss everything take place in his life.

On the other hand, many people believe that the homework is the most vital in education children. It is no more reasonable than assigning homework for student, due to, homework can help the children to learn new knowledge quickly, additionally, it can have them to know more things relate to this topic when they learn in class. For instance, when the tutors give homework to children, they have to solve this without guide of their teacher, and hence, they can practice problem-solving skills, moreover, they can research more about this lesson.

From my perspective, homework will be useful and not waste time, if the teacher assign just enough homework to children. An enough homework can help children to remember this lesson, practice and achieve the good result. Moreover, they also have time for themself and do everything they want.

In conclusion, homework is not bad, it can help the student to learn more knowledge, practice and also remember what they learn in the class.