Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

There is no gainsaying the fact that education is important for children. People have different views about wheather students should be given home work by their teachers or not. I will discuss both points in the upcoming paragraphs to reach on the powerful conclusion.

To begin with, it is thought by some massive that children should not be given by their guider. There are several reasons behind this. The first and foremost reason is that they can release their stress.To elaborate it , students have to study for long hours in their school.Due to this they fell burden on their mind. if teachers donot give extra work to them , they can take rest from study . As a result they will make better concentration on work after releasing stress. Secondly, it will help them to participate in extra curricular activities such as sports, dance and so on. After studying in school they can give some time to sports in order to live fit and healthy.Apart from this , when they don’t have homework,they can spend time with their family.Hence they get chance to learn moral values from their grandparents.

However, there are multifarious reasons behind the later view. first of all , they will become independent. To illustrate it,while doing homework , they will face many difficulties regarding to their study .Then,they will try again and again to solve problems. with this, they can not increase only mind ability but also they become independent. Moreover, they are fully prepare for their final examination.So ,they will get good marks in their exam.

In conclusion, having mulled over the aforementioned information,it is crystal clear that teachers should not give work to students for their home because it increases burden on their mind.