some people believe that study is important to get success. others say that there is no relation between study and success. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Education sector is progressing by leaps and bounds in this jet age of 21st century. Study is an indispensable source to get success. Presently, some proportion of masses assert that study is essential for getting success. By contrast, other mops claim that success is independent , it does not rely over study. Here, I would like to account for bith sides with my own perception.

There are myriad points to shore up the former view. First and foremost, study deliver us knowledge. To elaborate, study provides us mine of information in field of banking, business, science, fashion and so on. As a result, study provide us a mode of transport to travel on the road of success. What is more, study is the need of hour in this modern era. To demonstrate, study is essential in every field of life as it taught us way of living. Consequently, without education we are unable to earn bread and butter. On the contrary, others have conflicting views.

Numerous points can be mentioned to support the latter view. To begin with, talent takes place of study. For instance, to become a singer we do not need of education. Apart from this, a person's talent can help him to become a singer. Therefore, study is not only a key to success. Secondly, experience and specialisation also help a person to get success. For example, we see there are so many fields where experience and specialisation are required rather than study such as for carpenter and many more. Thence, experience and specialisation are also help to earn two square meal or to become successful.

From my notion,"every sword has two edges." Undeniably, study is essential to get success but experience and specialisation also provide us stairs of success. Success is independent it does not reliance over study.

To recapitulate, people should not morw depend on experience and specialisation rather than study it leads to hike the level of illitracy of a nation. People should have both skills for their and their country's evolution.