Some people believe that success in life depends upon hard work and determination, while others believe that other factors like money and personal appearance are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, order to be able to succeed, there re many variables to be fulfilled. It is argued by some including me, that diligence and dedication are the major factors for success, as they are the chief indicators for any company to judge their employers. In contrast, the opponents of this notion claim that money and physical appearance control people's success, as they are great supporters for anyone to achieve their futuristic goals.

To begin with,evaluating people's achievements i life based on their hard work and perseverance is undeniably the most fair way to be followed. Moreover, from the employers' point of view, dedication is the principal reason to hire candidate and exclude another in any profession, as it is well-commonly known that work commitment dramatically contribute to the enterprise's improvement. For example, it is reported in a UK study that employees who continuously express their knowledge and constantly try to improve their work and communication skills through learning and training outperform their counterparts who depend on other factors ,such as adulation and outer appearance. As a consequence, they rapidly gain their authorities' trust and are greatly promoted for their hard work. Therefore, I also support the proponents who are convinced that hard working is the main path to life success.

On the other hand, those who suppose that other reasons are indispensable to live a victorious life, acclaim that social status and beauty are among the principal contributors to success. Due to the materialistic world we live in, nowadays, monetary values and exteriors have become a trend Take celebrities as an example. Because they usually splurge with their latest car model and luxurious jewelries, in addition to their attractive physical appearances, they are highly regarded and honored regardless of their personal traits or their devotion degree to their jobs. Furthermore,They could be esteemed and loved more than scientists, who dedicated their efforts,time and experience in their laboratories, in order to save humans' lives by searching and creating a vaccine for COVID19. Thus,money and external look of individuals are significantly considered by many as success navigators.

In conclusion,although both views in terms of life success seem legitimate,I totally believe that winning a prosperous life mainly rely on determination. It the enthusiastic efforts that judge our success. If governments policies are to encourage people to be hard workers, a dramatic evolution would be undeniably witnessed in the future.