Some people believe that success in life depends upon hard work and determination, while others believe that other factors like money and physical appearance are important.

Discuss both view and give your opinion?

Success plays an inevitable role in the life of an individual. Presently, there has been a debating issue regarding whether a person can become successful with the assistance of great hard work and resolution or finance and physical beauty. However, i firmly assert that bucks as well as personality are essential to achieve breakthrough in life.

As far as my view is concerned, multifarious points can be mentioned to depict why wealth and personal look has an importance in the successful life of demose. First and foremost is enables segments of society to reach deep desires. To elaboeate, there is no doubt that if a person has adequate money then he or she can fulfill his or her whole desires which can lead to success. For example, if one has hefty sums of money then a person is able to get not only pile of money but also also a great name and fame simultaneously the person do not has to be deprived for accomplishing neccessities. Consequently, having large amount of money is an ideal approach to attain success.

Moreover, with aid of an alluring personal appearance, it is very easier to impress others especially during a job as most of jobs are based upon the personality of workers, working at job premises. So, employees can influence their consumer due to their body posture and wearing clothes to escalate the productivity.

Opposite wind also blows there, opponents advocate that success is given to those who do hard work with the determination. To commence with this, it can be generally seen that if masses are hard working and take determination to achieve something then they can get immense life experiences because while hard work and completing deadlines they have to face plethora of implications which can protect them from the furure uncertainties because they become veteran by taking rusks.

In conclusion, although working diligently and being determinate, folks may be able to jump the mark of success yet i advocate that wealth and good looks are the fundamental needs to hit the goals to great extent.