some people believe that team sports are very important for children to succeed in their career, others disagree.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,team sports are a prevailing problem all over the world. Some think that team sports are crucial for the success of children in their career. Meanwhile, other people disagree. I think both opinions have several reasons. This essay will explain them.

On the one hand, team sports are a suitable way to approach thinking skills of children which relate to the success of their career. Team sports support and inspire a deeper knowledge about thinking skills and logical strategies.Therefore, children can bring things which they learn in their team as meaningful experiences in order to achieve their goal. It is obvious that Vietnamese government always encourage children to participate in team sports which help children strengthen the development of thinking skills which are acquired their success. Children have many chances to have a bright future.

However, apart from the benefits of team sports, this have some disadvantage which parents wanna prevent. It is true that Children are not old enough to handle severe problem in their team. Team sports do not always have a cooperation and harmony among members. Therefore, It leads to the competition and discussion of team. Moreover, most children can spend time-consuming task and filter out ideas on their thinking skill to apply for the success of their career. For example, Vietnamese scientists investigated a football team that most member who are children gain a bit experiences and misunderstand together without the guidance of adult.

In conclusion, team sports play important role for the knowledge which serve the success of children in their career. However, this way have some drawback for them.