Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects.but other believe that teenagers should focus on that subject they find the subject most interest . discus both views and give opinion.

Section of society, think that youngone should focus on learn all schools subjects, whilst others realize that juvenile should keen interest on that subject it is most favourite of students. This essay will discuss both views although all subjects enhance the knowledge worldwide whereas one subject can be help to get job opportunity and achieve goal of life in less time.

To begin with, most individuals believe that all subjects need of pupils in the contemporary era because it helps to pupils overall development and enrich knowledge in useful skills. To explain it more, computer and arithmetic skills both are play essential role in human life as well as English language is international linguistic therefore , thes skills required in global companies for job opportunity. It is therefore argued that all subjects is worthwhile for pupils. For an instance, the oxford university has conducted survey and found that 73% of students success in the life because of broad horizon of knowledge into all subjects.

However, others disagree and feel that only one subject is promoted in pupils life which has students show more interest this subject can helps to children full fill ambitious of life and get job quickly in their life. To explain it more, they have profound knowledge regarding single skill and gain success easily in career. Despite, although a single subject make career of students through less time but it can be show detrimental impact for maintaining position in the companies becaus computer and intellectual skills are required to get gol and job in cut throat society this essay disagree that one subject pedagogy is not worthwhile for pupils. An illustration is the time of newyork reported 73% of pupils cannot maintain position in job sector without intellectual and technology skills.

To conclude, though children secue career by focus on one subject however, all fields of education is necessary in the society for compete with others.