Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenage should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While many people think that for the bright future career, students should focus on learning all subjects in school, others believe that they should concentrate on the subject that they keen on and love to study it. I agree with the latter viewpoint.

On the one hand, it is essential for youngsters to learn by heart all school subjects. In the modern-day, knowing a basic knowledge about everything not only impressed people, but also helpful in daily life. History provides a good example for this. Many students nowadays have a preconceive notion that history is such a boring subject and does not supply practical application for their life, so they tend to ignore the lesson in this subject. But they do not understand that history brings a lot of meaning which very useful in life such as people have to appreciate the effort that the generation before had put to protect their freedom country, or understand how important the peace is, and so on. Moreover, many conversation, with other people is related to subject, the knowledge about things that we have learned. Therefore, if we had normal understanding about many fields in life, we would easily impress others, so that people can make friend comfortably.

On the other hand, learning the subject that teenage are master or they are interested in brings a lot of benefits. Most of people will have at least a talent in some subject since they were born, and bad at other subject. Mathematics is a perfect exemplifies for this principle. Many youngsters find struggle in doing math, but some have a wonderful calculated brain that easy for them to answer math's questions, so they will do better work in that subject than others. This means that in the future, when teenagers have to choose their job, for not wasting their time, they should choose job that they are best at and attracted them most. Therefore, not only they will take some achievement in that field, but also never lose the motivation to work. For that reason, students should concentrate to study hard on subject that they are talented and interested most.

In conclusion, while many people think that studying all the subject in school will provide necessary information for their future, i believe that the subject that youngsters mastered and fond of most need to be focus on more than others.