It is considered by many that the every crime should be punish regardless of criminal’s situations while the others believe that maybe there are some reasons for criminality and whole conditions should be consider before criminal sentence. I agree with the second group because every person should be put on trials and has rights for defencing.

On the one hand, if a person is criminal and do bad things, it is a crime at the end of the day without considering any behind story of incident. No one could be sure of criminals’ regrets, they must suffer the consequences and after the punishment, they could continue to life without any remose. Type of crime is not a parameter for avoidence of punishment because it is a harmful thing and it was written in the law books. Also, lawbreakers have always the chance not to do crime but they prefer to commit an offense.

On the other hand, people live in several kind of lives in the world and we cannot know the every person’s life story and what brings their into these situation. I think, backgrounds of events is pretty crucial for deciding on the punishment because the punish is effect a person’s whole life and future. In my opinion, right of defence is main rule of justice even though it is going to be end up with life imprisonment. In addition, i think, judges should consider about a person’s raising conditions and his/her obligations for live on such as family or children and salary of work.

In conclusion, many people think that a criminal should be punish without arguing about the type of crime and punishment should be fixed. Others and I believe that there should be consider the motivation of crime for deciding on punishment.