Some people believe that there should be fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, shold always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

Nowadays, people are aware of the different punishment of crimes. Some thought that there should be fixed punishment for the crime whereas others think that there are numerous reasons for a convict to conduct a crime. I will discuss both my views and give my opinion in the below paragraph.

On the one hand, the existence of specific punishment helps to decrease the crime. Wrongdoers already know the outcomes of their misbehave so they never think to take any shame full decision. For instance, Arabic countries are leading for lowest crime rate because there is fix penalty for all crimes. In Dubai they have a law, if someone steals something no matter why is it, they cut the hand of that malfeasance.

On the other hand, it has been unethical for innocent human. The purpose of crime is not the same in all situations. For illustrates, a person who steals bread for his family and the bank robbery is not the same for that punishment should be different. Some NGO protest against rules in Dubai which are never considered circumstances of an individual crime.

In recapitulation, it's true that for some instant penalty should be fixed, but it is nevertheless while the purpose of crime does by violating human who forced by his situation. Punishment is suitable for all crimes.