Some people believe that university students should be required to attend classes. Others believe that going to classes should be optional for students. Which point of view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to explain your answer.

Education is the third eye of human being which helps people to show them right path and also help to increase the knowledge.According to the question, some people belive that university student should be required to attend classes. other may negate, in my opinon student should attend classes during university educatiion for two reason.

first, there are many subject in the univerity which is dufficult to understand and hard to practice for us without attending the class. professor or detailed explaination are easy to understanding of a matter or subject. for example, when i was in pragmatic university, i had a mathmatic class which is so hard for me to understand from the book. i remember there was a unit which was geometry. i tried to understand the subject from book but it was so difficult for me. when i attend the class about that subject it was very helpful for me and when professor explain about that subject with example it is very much easy to understand me about that matter. sometime when i feel little bit confuse about some formula or method and i ask to the professor about that cofusing matter they teach me about the idea how to use the formula and do in right method.

second, when student attend the class in university, this will help to intreact with each other. In other word, relationship between student helps to discussion about matter which they feel hard. In other way, when i was in pragmatic university, there was a Enviroment and population class which is mixed with professor and student. At the begining i thought these discussion were not good but i am worng. one we are taking about the enviroment condition of india.my friend, Anuska who were born in india and she has able to idenify the enviromental condition of india. i learn that some of the place people deforestation the area for built the house and construction the bridge. As you can see attending classes in univerity is good for know about the enviromental condition of foreign country.

All in though some may oppose my view, attending class in university is good for the student. Not only it will help to know about the subject which you didn't know also it enhance their relation .so, every university make rules and regulation to attend class compulsary.