Education has become a vitally important issue to be a developed country in recent times. Majority of people would argue that curriculum which includes Maths, Physics and Chemistry should persuade students service community without get wages. This essay strongly agrees with this sentiment due to these reasons.

First of all, working for community will bring countless positive elements into their lives. To begin with, they will develop high sense of individualism, self-esteem and self-reflection which are vital to land jobs with high financial rewards. For example, a survey by Job Portal in 2018 revealed that 80% of employers prefer hiring workers who attended charity work in earlier times. Further and more importantly, it will make them develop many skills such as team work, punctuality and sense of leadership which will make them successful in professional lives. Consequently, if it is made compulsory in high schools, it will be very beneficial for them in the near future.

Secondly, when free community service is provided to eldery and less affluent individuals, it can lead to innumerable benefits to societies. One of the primary benefit will be that local authorities can provide numerous sport activities which will make them stay healthier and fit to children's of poor families. Despite many parents will not be able to afford sport classes, they will attend them at public buildings which will not need more incme taxes since existing structures will be used and there will be no payment to instructors. People will also live in a better society. If the number of charity works rises in a society, an increasing amount of money will be gathered to assist homeless and less affluent people living in healthy conditions. For instance, a study by World Life Magazine in 2017 reported that the lowest number of homeless people is in AUS where unpaid service is a norm. Therefore, if they are involved in such projects while studying, they will create a better country to live in later times.

By way of conclusion, I completely agree that governments should introduce laws to make unpaid social work compulsory at curriculum which will have many positive effects on both individuals and society.