Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that free community service should have a compulsory in the high school curriculum. I completely disagree with this view because pupils should try to help voluntary people who need help.

On the one hand, i accept that helping other people is important for students. Because it affect positively their behavior and personality that would lead future's success life. However, it must be optional to support impoverished life and teach something which means forcing is not right. In addition to if children favor to people optional, they to be able to help sincerely. In most communities there are people who deprive money , need to help and want to study something. Therefore, people can help in a variety of ways, from donating food, money, clothes to teach anything such as English, sports. In order to participate as many people a possible, teachers should organize event that appreciate their contribution.

At the same time, i believe that people have obligation to aid human. Because all people would live in the one world that is our mother nature. Thus, to understand is elemental that children can improve people who require a help by working volunteer. For instance, It is often easy for development country's children since they can teach English that can be able to lead perspective better life for less developing countries children.

In conclusion, it is true that pupils cannot help every people and i believe that it is right thing that students help to people, but helping have to absolutely freely and voluntary.