Charity works can be commonly seen in many parts of the world especially in European countries. Some people think that free community services have to be included as a part of high school curriculum subject. I strongly agree with this view due to some reasons which will be discussed in this essay.

The first and foremost benefit is that sports activity can extremely improve the physical fitness of both young and high school students at campus itself. This is because physical health is the key to happiness and also it is an indispensable part of human being. This can be done with the help of senior students. If high school students can deal this programme effectively, both of them can maintain their body fit enough and consequently they can live without any health ailments such as obesity, heart issues and so on. Therefore, it is clear that many diseases easily can be tackled through this volunteer work at school.

Another key point is that children able to get an opportunity to learn about the society with the help of their elder students. In fact, this kind of initiatives will keep the bonding between students and their community. When students are engaged with such work , it is quite easy to address many social problems and do some awernes programmes against pollution, communicable diseases, street war and so on. Moreover, yonger students can adopt new ideas and massive technics and also can implement this with the help of high school pupils. Thus, socialization can improve between people in the society at early and which will develop a real citizen because of close understanding.

In conclusion, if do some free community services at school time, it will not only help to develop neighbourhood in many ways but also physical fitness in children at an early age.