Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of High School programs (for example working for charity improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree?

"Helping others fills a person with pride and joy". also another person thinks that they are very good person. Although, there are many programs in High School; should unpaid community service be mandatory part of it. I am totally agree with the statement and shall explain the same in the upcoming paragraphs

To commence with, unpaid community service are very specific part of our life because youngsters are the future of our country and they should know about the manners as well as about our own aesthetic values. It will fill their whole body with courage and reluctancy will be decreased from their mind which directly effect on Economy of a country because when they know how to change their future then, they fully concentrate on their work. For instance, in Amritsar there is a school which gives knowledge to their student about value of as well as they have contribute almost 20 thousand to orphanage in Amritsar.

Probing ahead, sports also play very crucial role in our country's development. when they contribute to help those student who have no money as well as any particular place from where buy the sports related things then, they feel upset and quit the sports and a country will loses one good player.High School will be provided with honour for their day and night contribution to community services. Moreover, sun shines in day and give its light to others same like a Sun they will brighten the light in the sky. The best episode of this could be a great cricketer Sachin who l has recently adopted a minor child from a community and pledged to give him a better lifestyle and provide education.

In conclusion, there are lots of answers to the question. however, I believe that this type of activities encourage youngsters to help others and it let them know about sentiment of poor people so, it should be mandatory in school programs.