Some people believe that vertical city in which people work and live in toll building is a good idea other say horizontal living is better. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Lifestyle has undergone the dramatic changes over the couple of decades. Presently,A chunk of masses think that high rise building in which people work and live in premsis building is a good idea. While others say that flat building is lucrative for people to live and work. Here, this easy will discuss both sides with my own perceptions.

There are manifold points to share up the former view. First and foremost, vertical building good place for work and live. To illustrate, A massive number of masses migrate to other nation To get work and live in it. So it is a beneficial for people it can reduce space problem. Moreover, city dwellers can earn good money by giving their Apartment on their rent. For example, people get migrate to other country. They can buy a apartment on rent. As a result, by giving their apartment on rent is worthwhile for dwellers to earn bread and butter or better money. Furthermore, To established a toll building on preserved land for many other sector. They can utilized such as, they can use for hospital, any other business meant, like as international embassy so on. Which make people very comfortable.

On the other hand. There are some conflicting view, horizontal building better for live comfortable and better for work. The building save us life because they can less damage during earthquakes and save the pollution. The horizontal building use for shops so on. Apart from it, the horizontal building is comfortable for old and disable people. They can easy to up and down for doing work or to live in comfortable life with any stress.

To recapitulate, both sides have own significant, vertical building are fruitful for work or living comfortable life. They can reduce space problem in future is more beneficial for people. They do not cut tress for prepare house.