Some people believe that without weather forecast most of farmers and transport industries face with problem, while some other else believe it is no longer matter.

discuss both views and give your opinion

Undoubtedly, weather forecasts help people to be aware of the future and set an appropriate plan. They can be helped by weather forecasts in different situations. In my opinion weather forecasts are one of the most important factors which people and industries can use to prevent possible hazards.

The farmers and agricultural practices rely heavily on weather forecasts and it has a crucial impact. Formers use weather information to plan their planting and schedule harvests, which can manage irrigation. With accurate information, they can optimize their operation, maximize crop yields, and losses waste. When they know the weather conditions not only can prepare for any possible occurrence but also, they can prevent them. Whereas if people don’t use weather forecasts and don’t have any knowledge about them, they cannot prepare themselves for future events.

The transport industries such as aviation, road, and railway transport systems use precise information on weather conditions that play a critical role in this industry. The pilots rely on accurate information to prevent turbulence, determine flight routes, and ensure passenger safety, similarly, roads and railways use this information to anticipate and mitigate the impact of weather conditions. Without this information, it is not possible to transport safely. It is impossible to whiteout any information flying in the sky.

As a result, nowadays there is a special place for weather forecasting because it is very important and different industries depend on it a lot. Farmers and transportation are the two most important industries that weather forecasts affect a lot.