Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police or military force such as the army. While others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays gender disparities are disappearing due to these females are eligible to do every types of jobs. However, a section of society deems that women should do services of police as well as armies as like me because they are well-educated and provide similar efforts likes men for their societies. Whilst, others neglect this notion and said that these jobs are not better for ladies as they are physically weak and very emotional.

The one school of thought believes that it is mandatory for the development of regions that feminine should work in police, military forces as well. Moreover, the main factor is that today’s women are well-educated rather than past so they wisely handle the situations. In addition to this, they can not only give the idea to solve the obstacles but also solve these hurdles within seconds due to their sharp mental abilities. Even though,in today’s era women offer equally efforts to communities as compare to men. For example, a famous IPS officer kieran Bedi, she do lots of efforts,works and in courage for the betterment of the society.

The another school of thought thinks that these jobs are not suitable for females because they are not physically strong rather than males. Furthermore, the jobs of military and police required a vast amount of physical work. On the other hand, women are not eligible to offer huge proportion of physical strength to these kinds of jobs. In contrast, females are very emotional so they easily feel afraid to see the blood in the fight grounds. For instance, Sandhya Rathi army officer felt emotional weak when her family escaped by a group of terrorist. Apart from this, she lost her all thinking ability and released perilous criminal which caught by her to free her family from the trap of terrorist.

In my perception, there are not any sex difference can be seen among males and females in the present world so that is why women are able to do that kinds of jobs. Moving further, nowadays a majority of females are physically strong because they are doing regular exercise and Join gym for weightlifting. For example, IPS officer Reena single had faced alone group of 8 gangsters and fight with them. On the other words, she never given up and arrested those groups, sent them prison as well.

In conclusion, although differences of genders are reducing sharply from world but there are majority of males who thinks that females are not able to work in armies and police as they are physically weak. Beside that, a huge number of females negligible their thinking and working in armies and police forces on big positions.