Some people believe that young people should follow older generation’s example. Others, however, disagree and believe that it’s good to challenge older people’s opinions and thoughts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Unlike the past, when older people have much knowledge for all problems than young generations,now, in modern lifestyle young people do well than old age.As a result, in some fields youngsters do better than old people and visa versa.In this topic proponents believe that adults should follow older's path ,but critics argue that it is better to adopt new idea to deal with problems.In this essay I will shed some light on both sides of this debate.

On one hand,it is believe that old generation have better knowledge and experience of any kind of problems.they have better knowledge of how to deal with problems.In modern days many people obey old people's advices.They also take rewards of "old is gold".Secondly,many medical science has also accept and follow traditional way of treating diseases.Some medical advises from our grandparents also useful to treat lots of problems.For instance,few days ago i had a toothache in middle night,and i did not have painkiller to treat that pain.that time my grandmother tell me to chew cloves.and after half hour i felt better without any prescriptions.furthermore we cannot ignore the reality that old people are better to solve many family problems in easy ways.they solve problems without any disputes. Hence,it is believe that adults have to follow old people's advises and example in their life.

On other hand,it is believe that, new generation have better knowledge about various technology.and they have experience of faster life.my opinion is taken into account because we live in faster life,where technology is developed day by day as well as science progress increasingly.However,sometimes we can not follow every rules of old people. In addition, Young generation do well better than old people in field of technology.and they does not believe in old beliefs.Foe example,in the past when old people believe in astrology to take important decisions like marriage,but now modern generation only believe in only in love and mutual understanding,Thus,in some cases youngsters do well than old people.

In a nutshell,i believe that both the views have their own standards.old people are correct on their own way.and new generation also right in their personal opinion.In today's life both generation's experience and knowledge as well as guidance in every fields are necessary to cope with the problems.