Some people believed that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In our contemporary world, many choices are thought to have been existed in every aspects of our daily life. With glancing in people's surrounding area, numerous options will be appeared. I personally agree with increasing the number of options in in life. In this essay I will put forth some reasons to support my view and extend the argument with two main related example before arriving at conclusion.

First and foremost considering nowadays education system and comparing it with 100 years ago which is the major measurement for this debate. While prestigious universities set up many years age, they have recently became accessible for ordinary people. Students around the world have been getting privilege to register in their favorable majors and universities. Not only is the accessibility to various universities is convenient in compare of 50 years ago, but also there are many founds which are provided by government and national union for motivated students to follow their interest with lots of option which are available for them.

Another compelling reason for my position is about recreational purpose and activity. Despite the long distance for some entertaining destination, progressing in technology especially in terms of transportation have been simplifying human's travel. In addition, many activities are brought by epoch making invention during holidays in recent years.

In sum up, considering above argument, recent modern world have provided manifold choices for human being, in terms of facilities, education, traveling or living condition.in fact nowadays world have been offering various option which give people the golden opportunities to fulfill their personal dreams.